The Simple Picture Of Colors!

1205526This picture was the simplest picture I took with my SLR digital camera. I snapped a few shots and chose the best of them all. I really didn’t have any purpose for the shot until I was looking on an image farm site and saw that others have taken a similar shot. Image farms are websites that allow photographers to upload photos to make money. I made over $30 on this image!

I wish I could share all the settings when I took this picture. It was shot with a Konica Minolta Maxxum 7D, 8.1 pixel using a 35 mm lens. The lighting was limited so I used florescent lighting and had my white balance set for the lighting conditions.

If you would like to see more of my images you can visit my photography page. I am adding lots of images every day. ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

